Freak Zone Playlist 2018-02-18 The Monochrome Set tracklist / playlist

Freak Zone Playlist 2018-02-18 The Monochrome Set tracklist:
Aksak Maboul – Modern Lesson [Crammed Discs]
Los Mirlos – Sonido Amazonico [Infopesa]
Tim Buckley – Jungle Fire [Warner Bros. Records]
Colomach – Cotocun Gba Gounke [EMI / Soundway]
Organ Wolf – Black Label
Organ Wolf – Package Goods
The Lounge Lizards – Incident On South Street [Editions EG]
Marvin Pontiac – Small Car [Strange & Beautiful Music]
The Persuasions – The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing [EarthBeat!]
Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band – Orange Claw Hammer [Reprise Records]
Edith Sitwell & William Walton – Waltz [Columbia Masterworks]
Thanh Mai – Tóc Mai Sợi Vắn Sợi Dài (Long, Uneven Hair) [Sublime Frequencies]
Pan Ron – Rong Jangvak Khmer Leur Muoy Bot Sen (Rhythm Of The Lam Leow Highlanders) [Sublime Frequencies]
The Braz Gonsalves 7 – Raga Rock [Odeon]
Ananda Shankar – Dancing Drums [Fallout]

Comments are closed.