Freak Zone Playlist 2018-01-14 Scanner tracklist / playlist

Freak Zone Playlist 2018-01-14 Scanner tracklist:
Robert Fripp – Postscript [Discipline Global Mobile]
Virgin Prunes – Red Nettle [Baby Records]
Loscil – Anthropocene [Kranky]
Deathprod – Treetop Drive [Smalltown Supersound]
Trepaneringsritualen – Serpent Seed [Tesco Organisation]
Pan Sonic – Aleneva [Blast First]
Organum – Veil Of Tears (Part 1) [Matchless Recordings]
Negativland – Time Zones [SST Records]
AMM – Combine And Laminates [Matchless Recordings]
Apparat – 44 (Noise Version) [Mute]
Swans – Power For Power [Mute / Young God Records]
Mica Levi – Lonely Void [Milan / Rough Trade]
Stefan Joel Weisser – The Mountain Looked At The Mountain… And Slipped Away To Sea [Touch]
John Cage – In A Landscape [Edition RZ]
Mother Tongue – Who [Touch]
Demdike Stare – Erosion Of Mediocrity [Modern Love]
The Hafler Trio – All Largely Propaganda [The Grey Area]
Mika Vainio – Öisin Putoan Lakkaamatta (At Night I Fall Endlessly) [iDEAL Recordings]
David Toop – Pieces Of Wood And Iron, Phials Of Odours [Room40]
Carl Stone – Banteay Srey [New Albion]
Jóhann Jóhannsson – The Sun’s Gone Dim And The Sky’s Turned Black [4AD]
Nonplace Urban Field – Roll Over Ehrenfeld [Kiff SM]
Robert Fripp – Breathless [Discipline Global Mobile]
Parmegiani – Le Temps Et L’Espace [Cezame]
Valgeir Sigurðsson – Big Reveal [Bedroom Community]
Garry Bradbury – Tatterdemalion Underdog Balloon [No.]
23 Skidoo – Porno Base [LTM]
James Holden – Rannoch Dawn [Border Community]
Glenn Branca – Augustus [Factory]
Coil – Corybantic Ennui [Threshold House]
Alfred Schnittke – Remorse [Capriccio]

Comments are closed.