Freak Zone Playlist 2017-11-19 Kemper Norton tracklist / playlist

Freak Zone Playlist 2017-11-19 Kemper Norton tracklist:
Kemper Norton – Gull Rock [Self-Released] Sarah Angliss – The Bows [Self-Released] Sophie Cooper – Back To Work [Crow Versus Crow] Alexander Tucker – A Dried Seahorse [Thrill Jockey] Time Attendant – A Talent For Looming [Front And Follow] Kemper Norton – Hungan 1 [Self-Released] Jam Baxter – Dumb [High Focus Records] Ship Canal – Square Go? [Self-Released] United Bible Studies – Tributaries Of The Styx Under Providence [Jellyfant] Hoofus – Forgotten Places [Self-Released] Kemper Norton – Dinah Hamlyn [Self-Released] Chino Amobi – Kollaps [NON / Ormolycka] Masma Dream World – Elephant [Self-Released] Moor Mother – KBGK [Don Giovanni Records] Emily Jones – Bed Of Mud [Owltextures] IX Tab – Ascend [Twiggwytch Recordings] Kemper Norton – Imeas [Self-Released]

Follow by Email