Freak Zone Playlist 2017-10-29 Necro Deathmort tracklist / playlist

Freak Zone Playlist 2017-10-29 Necro Deathmort tracklist:
Tenebrae – Roncesvalles [Signum Classics]
Colin Stetson – Like Wolves On The Fold [52Hz]
John Chowning – Phoné [WERGO]
The Fear Ratio – Guv 1 [Blueprint]
The Walker Brothers – The Electrician [Sony BMG Music Entertainment]
Timber Timbre – The Three Sisters [Full Time Hobby]
Fred Myrow & Malcolm Seagrave – Spacegate To Infinity [Silva Screen]
Oberman Knocks – Ketra Ripp [Aperture]
Denis Smalley – Vortex [Manu]
Fret – Etched Beaked Point [Karlrecords]
Ukaea – The Rake, The Loam
Maurizio Bianchi & Ryan Martin – Insistence On Exclusive Devotion [Backwards]
Autechre – spl47 [Touched – Music For Macmillan Cancer Support]
Carl Stone – Meteors [Felmay / New Tone Records]
John Carpenter – The Fog [Death Waltz Recording Company]
Technical Itch – August Ends [Tech Itch Recordings]
Dead Fader – Dosage [Touchin’ Bass]
JK Flesh – Hide & Seek [Avalanche Recordings]
Gnaw – This Horrible Chamber [Seventh Rule Recordings]
Mr. Dead – Chemically Imbalanced [WordSound]
Duet Emmo – Friano [Mute]
Mica Levi – Mirror To Vortex [Rough Trade Records]
Abandon – Eulogy [Black Star Foundation]
Don Ellis – Irony [Fontana / Mighty Quinn Productions]
Johnny Broke – The Fallen [Extreme Ultimate]
Yello – Reverse Lion [Mercury, Universal Music Catalogue]
The Vampires of Dartmoore – Tanz Der Vampire [Finders Keepers Records]
Scientist – Blood On His Lips [Greensleeves Records]
Sun Araw – Deep Cover [Not Not Fun Records]
Chrome – Mithras [Cleopatra]

Comments are closed.