Freak Zone Playlist 2017-06-18 Atoms for Peace tracklist / playlist

Freak Zone Playlist 2017-06-18 Atoms for Peace tracklist:
Broadcast – The Equestrian Library [Warp]
Thom Yorke – Feeling Pulled Apart By Horses [Xurbia Xendless]
Redshape – Man Out Of Time (Major Space Dub) [Present Recordings]
Koudede – Golf [Taxlia]
Colleen – Bicycle Bells [Leaf]
Shed – Day After [50 Weapons]
Thom Yorke – The Twist (Unfinished Section B) [Unreleased]
Thom Yorke – Has Been [Unreleased]
Thom Yorke – Harrowdown Hill (C90 Mix) [Unreleased]
Radiohead – The Gloaming (33 ⅓ Tape Loop Experiment) [Unreleased]
Boys Noize – Kill The Kid [Boysnoize]
Other Lives – Tamer Animals (Atoms For Peace Remix) [50 Weapons]
Objekt – Shuttered [Bleep]
Radiohead – Harmonics Loop [Unreleased]
Aphex Twin – Cilonen [Rephlex]
DJ Slugo – Juke Me From The Back Low [Subterranean Playhouse]
Thom Yorke – The Drunkk Machine [XL]
Firefox – Check Da Skills [Gold Philly Blunt Records]
Thom Yorke – The Hollow Earth [Xurbia Xendless]
Wishmountain – Walkman [Antiphon]
Oneohtrix Point Never – I Only Have Eyes For You [White]

Comments are closed.