Four Tet & Jamie xx – Essential Mix 2015-03-28

Four Tet & Jamie xx – Essential Mix 2015-03-28 tracklist:
Jamie xx – Gosh [Young Turks] Four Tet – Lion (Jamie XX Remix) [Text Records] Dance – Still [Blank Mind] Percussions – Digital Arpeggios [Text Records] Schatrax – The Same Fury [Schatrax] Lutto Lento – The Boat Can Leave Now [FTD Records] Drew Hill – Powerless (DREWXHILL VIP) [Born Electric] [unknown] – Untitled [White Label] Walls – I Can Only Give You Anything But Love [Ecstatic] Dave DK – Halma [Kompakt] Jim O’Rourke – Despite The Water Supply [Touch] Throwing Snow – Lumen [White Label] Nhk Yx Koyxen – Hallucinogenic Doom Steppy Verbs 01 [Diagonal] Caribou – Mars (Head High’s Core Remix) [City Slang Records] Champion – Disparate [White Label] Wen – Hailstones [Pretty Weird Records] Wonder – What Have You Done (feat. Kano) (Instrumental Mix) [Newera Music] DaVinche – Phaze [Paperchase Recordings] Designer – Dark [White Label] Tyondai Braxton – Amlochley [Nonesuch Records] Koreless – TT [Young Turks] Delia Derbyshire – The Dreams [Psychic Sounds] Roots Manuva – Facety 2:11 [Big Dada] Rome Fortune – Leaders [White Label] Thomas Scholz – Mimesis (Rampue Remix) [O’RS] Jamie 3:26 – Comin’ On Strong [Partehardy Records] Cool Creations – Wish Upon Love [Jay Records] Thesda – Bongo Lumbo [Integrated Performance Systems International Incorporated] Hodges, James, Smith & Crawford – Nobody [Mpingo] Kandy – Love Me Tonight [Black Hawk Records] Jean-Philippe Rykiel – Tao [Musiza] Jamie xx – Loud Places (feat. Romy) (feat. Romy) [Young Turks] Jamie xx – Alba [Young Turks]

Follow by Email