Flume – Essential Mix 2015-10-03

Flume – Essential Mix 2015-10-03 tracklist:
Knxwledge – Nvrending [White Label] TroyBoi – Do You? [White Label] Flume – Untitled [White Label] San Holo – Victory [Monstercat] Amon Tobin – In Your Own Time (Eprom remix) [Ninja Tune] Flume – What About Us [Future Classic] Beyoncé – Ghost (Flume Edit) [White Label] Hayden James – Beginnings (Flume’s Lost Mix) [White Label] Ta-ku – Mahal (feat. Chet Faker) (feat. Chet Faker) [HW&W Recordings] Flume – Untitled [White Label] Vince Staples – Norf Norf [Def Jam Recordings] Lapti – First Date [White Label] Thomas Sholz – Mimesis (Rampue Remix) [O*RS] Flume – Untitled [White Label] Kanye West – All Day (Eprom x Salva Remix) [White Label] Clams Casino – Crystals [White Label] Matthew Herbert – It’s Only (DJ Koze Remix) [Pampa Records] Jon Hopkins – Collider [Domino Recording Co] Fatima Yamaha – What’s A Girl To Do [Dekmantel] Leon Vynehall – Time [K7 Records] B***locks Deejays – Worth It (Daggers Remix) [Jacked Recordings] Kenton Slash Demon – Syko [Future Classic] Oxia – Domino [Kompact] Daphni – Ye Ye [Jiaolong] Trimbal – Confidence Boost (Harmonimix) [R&S Records] Vic Mensa – Suitcase (feat. Chance The Rapper) [White Label] Jamie xx – Gosh [Young Turks] MssingNo – Xe2 [Goon Club Allstars] Jme – Man Don’t Care (feat. Giggs) (feat. Giggs) [Boy Better Know] Mssingno – 124th [Goon Club Allstars] Mura Masa – Lotus Eater [White Label] Point Point – doubleOreo (San Holo Remix) [White Label] Losco – Scriptina [White Label] Mica Levi – Love [Rough Trade]

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.