Floating Points on NTS Radio 2022-11-21 tracklist

Floating Points on NTS Radio 2022-11-21 tracklist:
Gwen Guthrie – Outside In The Rain (A Cappella)
Dj Nature – Let It Ring
Teflon Dons – L-o-v-e
Danny Tenaglia – Bottom Heavy
Villalobos, Einzelkind – Arnorac C
Wax – 80008a
Unknown – Unknown
Mennie – Back Of My Mind
Sade – Couldn’t Love You More
Sade – Surrender Your Love (Kenny Larkin Remix)
Sade – Shelter Me (Unknown Remix)
Unknown – Unknown
Cypherphunk – Intarder
Tuff Culture – Shift Ctrl Del (Fp Mix)
Joy Orbison – 2m3 2u
Airto – Samba De Flora
Unknown – Unknown
Twiggy – Remind Me
Janet Kay – Computer Love
Unknown – Unknown
Gao Nini – Trendy Music From The 80s
Tomaga – Intimate Intensity (Fp Remix)