Floating Points & Four Tet on NTS Radio 2016-07-26

Floating Points & Four Tet on NTS Radio 2016-07-26 tracklist:
Coalition – Odyssey Green
Dj Rogers – Listen To The Message
Seattle Pure Dynamite – I Wonder Love
Karin Jones – Here I Go Again
Tatsuro Yamashita – Windy Lady
Lillian Alexander – A Dream Without You
Unknown – Untitled
Ronald Mesquita – Balanca Pema
The Heartstoppers – Where Does The Love Go
The Fantasy – Summer Night In Harlem
King Sporty & The Root Rockers – Get Down
Peter King – Ijo Olomo
Kollington Ayinla – Imoram Mi Fum Nigeria
Michael Bundt – The Brain Of Oskar Panizza
Quince – Rem
Maurice Jnr – That Good Thing
Betty Wright – Show Your Girl
Camille Bob & The Lollipops – Got To Get Away
Jl Smith – Keep Loving
Eumir Deodato – Os Grilos
Novos Baianos – O Samba Da Minna Terra
Jean Luc Ponty – Computer Incantations For World Peace
Electric Prunes – Holy Are You
Rita Joyce – Dancing Close
Ujima – I’m Not Ready
Solar Plexus – Torso
L’infone – Mantra
Marilia Medalha – O Bem Do Mar
The Ensemble Al Salaam – Optimystical

Follow by Email