Fisher – Essential Mix 2020-01-25 tracklist / playlist

Fisher – Essential Mix 2020-01-25 tracklist:
Ali Love – Emperor (Maceo Plex Remix)
(feat. Kali)
Julie Marghilano – Filled With Something (Subb-An Remix)
Michel Cleis – La Mezcla
Patrick Topping – Forget
Bicep – Just
Alex Arnout – One Nation
(feat. Tyree)
Flashmob – Need In Me
Maceo Plex – Frisky
DJ Assassin – Face In the Crowd (Chris Simmonds Remix)
Fatima Yamaha – Whats A Girl To Do (Redondo Edit)
Azari & III – Hungry For The Power (Jamie Jones Remix)
Claude VonStroke – Barrump
The Mekanism – Lost Girl
Melé – The 95 Vibe
East End Dubbs – B-Rave
Hot Natured – Reverse Skydiving (Shadow Child Remix)
(feat. Anabel Englund)
FISHER – You Little Beauty
Martin Ikin – Hooked
Wink & Lil’ Louis – French Kiss (How’s Your Evening So Far?) (Chris Lake Remix)
Eddy M – Let Me Tell Ya
FISHER – Freaks Come Out
Rebūke – Rattle Snake
Will Clarke – U Take Me Higher
Unknown – Untitled
FISHER – Losing It

Follow by Email