FFRR – Eats Everything – R1 Dance Presents 2021-05-01 tracklist / playlist

FFRR – Eats Everything – R1 Dance Presents 2021-05-01 tracklist:
Degrees of Motion – Shine On (Junior Style Dub)
Armand van Helden – Ultrafunkula
DJ Duke – Blow Ya Whistle
Ladycop – To Be Real
Angel Moraes – Heaven Knows
Satoshi Tomiie – Tears (Full Intention Drippin’ & Droppin Dub)
Maria Rowe – Sexual (Parkside Remix)
Sex-O-Sonique – I Thought It Was You
Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On (MK Dub of Doom)
Mighty Dub Katz – Just Another Groove (Ashley Beedle Mix)
Frankie Knuckles – Baby Wants To Ride
The Knowledge – As (Until The Day)
East 17 – Hey Child (Matthew Roberts Remix)
Dreamon – The Beat
CJ Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter (AVH Remix)
Stretch & Vern – Get Up (Go Insane!)
Kelli Rich – Hideaway (Helicopter Remix)
Lenny Fontana – Chocolate Sensation (David Morales Remix)
Armand van Helden – You Don’t Even Know Me (Raw Mix)
M&S – Salsoul Nugget
Nalin & Kane – Beachball
Lil’ Louis – French Kiss