Fenn O’Meally – 1Xtra Residency 2020-03-18 tracklist / playlist

Fenn O’Meally – 1Xtra Residency 2020-03-18 tracklist:
Mark Ronson – Ooh Wee
(feat. Ghostface Killah & Nate Dogg)
Jevon & Kidda Kudz & Diggy – Lingo
Rejjie Snow – Purple Tuesday
(feat. Joey Bada$$)
Lords of the Underground – Chief Rocka
Steve Lacy – See You Girls
Jorja Smith – Be Honest
(feat. Burna Boy)
The Pioneers – Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
Kaiit – Og Luv Kush Part2
Maverick Sabre – Slow Down
(feat. Jorja Smith)
Anderson .Paak – Suede
Yussef Dayes – Duality
Q‐Tip – Vivrant Thing
Mac Miller – Blue World
J Dilla – So Far To Go
(feat. Common & D’Angelo)
Black Party – Bloom
EARTHGANG – Meditate
(feat. J.I.D.)
Lupe Fiasco – Kick, Push
Otis Redding – (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
OutKast – The Way You Move
King Krule – Underclass
Mura Masa – Move Me
(feat. Octavian)
Jaheim – Fabulous
Jarreau Vandal – Bad Things
Miles Davis – Summertime
Mos Def – Sunshine

Follow by Email