Fatima Yamaha – Essential Mix 2017-09-09 tracklist / playlist

Fatima Yamaha – Essential Mix 2017-09-09 tracklist:
Fatima Yamaha – What’s A Girl To Do [Dekmantel] Bastian – Game Over [Hed Kandi] Prince – The Future [Warner Bros. Records] Armando – The Future (Cajmere’s Vision) [Radikal Fear] Jamie Principle – LaLaLaLaLa (Nside My Mind) [Cajual Records] Adonis Flesh Playa – Unreleased Unfinished Unloved
Moodymann – No [KDJ] Osborne – Bout Ready To Jak [Spectral Sound] Gesloten Cirkel – Gesloten Cirkel [Murder Capital] Makam – What Ya Doin’ (Funkineven Remix) [Dekmantel] Jay Shepheard – Pipes N Sneakers [Compost Records] Putsch ’79 – 1300 [Clone] Japanese Telecom – Japanese Animation [Intuit-Solar] Kraftwerk – Electric Cafe [EMI] George Clinton – Do Fries Go With That Shake [Capitol Records] Redinho – Sharp Shooter [Numbers.] Chaz Jankel – 3,000,000 Synths [Tirk] Rick James – Cold Blooded (Seymour Bits Remix)
7 Days of Funk – Faden Away [Stones Throw Records / Doggy Style Records] Comtron – Snow Cone [Magnetron Music] The‐Dream – Yamaha [Def Jam Recordings] Jessy Lanza – VV Violence [Hyperdub] 313 Bass Mechanics – Can I Get A Ride (EDMX Mix) [Breakin’ Records] Drexciya – Funk Release Valve [Tresor] Belmer – Useful Idiot [Magnetron] Keith Tucker – (Techno) It’s On My Mind [Puzzlebox Records] Comtron – Get [Magnetron Music] Funk D’Void – Jack Me Off [Soma Quality Recordings] Erik Travis – Rollin’ Through Time [F.A.C.T. Records] The Cars – Heartbeat City [Elektra] David Wise – Aquatic Ambiance [Nintendo] KONAMI Kukeiha Club – Jamie’s Theme [Ship To Shore Phonograph Co.]

Follow by Email