FACT Mix 500 by S-Type

FACT Mix 500 by S-Type tracklist:
KCPK – Five To One (S-Type remix)
YT Triz – Vamonos ft. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
Jaisu – Drum Circle
μ-Ziq – Neusal
BoySlashFriend ft. GetOverHer – UP2U (prod. Joseph Marinetti)
Two-9 – World Go Crazy
Inkke – Sand Serpent
S-Type ft. Yung Gud – Fire / 50 Cent ft. Justin Timberlake – Ayo Technology (Acapella)
Mele – The Art of Noise
Kaytranada – Drive Me Crazy ft. Vic Mensa
Big Dope P – Get Dat Money ft. DMP
D Double E – Can’t Come Back
Gunplay ft. Rick Ross – Aiight (Darq E Freaker Remix)
TNGHT – Bron
Ariana Grande ft. Cashmere Cat – BMB (DJ Sliink Remix)
Mssingno – Highlike
Bushido & DJ Milktray – Cuckoo Clock
DJ Paypal – Sonnade
Two-9 ft. Slim Jxmmi – Functioning
Jaisu – Whussamadda
Tyler, The Creator – Smuckers ft. Kanye West

Follow by Email