Erol Alkan on NTS Radio 2022-01-12 Trash Special tracklist / playlist

Erol Alkan on NTS Radio 2022-01-12 Trash Special tracklist:
Add N To (X) – Metal Fingers In My Body
Pankow – Girls And Boys
Broadcast – America’s Boy
The Chap – (I Am) Oozing Emotion
Eleastica – Kb
Brthe Sisters Of Mercy – Alice (Re-edited)
Buzzcocks – A Different Kind Of Tension
Manic Street Preaches – Comfort Comes
Eno – Third Uncle
The Sound – I Can’t Escape Myself
Liars – Grown Men Don’t Just Fall In The River Like That
Ride – Black Night Crash
Vanishing – Lovesick
The Long Blondes – Autonomy Boy
Mo-dettes – White Mice
Souixie & The Banshees – Congo Conga
Royal Trux – Don’t Be A Liar
Dub Narcotic Sound System – Fuck Shit Up
Pixies – Into The White
Whitey – Wrap It Up
Diagram Brothers – We Are All Animals
Adam And The Ants – Cartouble (Parts 1&2)
James White & The Blacks – Contort Yourself
Polyrock – Polyrock
The Buff Medways – Troubled Mind
Death From Above – Romantic Rights (Erol Alkan’s Love From Above Remix)
David Bowie – It’s No Game (Part 1) = イッツ・ノー・ゲーム(パート1)