Erol Alkan on NTS Radio 2021-06-08 tracklist / playlist

Erol Alkan on NTS Radio 2021-06-08 tracklist:
Fort Romeau – Fwd Nrg
Shire T – Blue Kiss
The Hacker – Nano Technology
Lsdxoxo – The Devil
Dj Absolutely Shit – Return To Shelley’s (Metrodome, Ill Bosco & Begin’s Xr2 M6 Mission)
Koreless – Joy Squad
Kito Jempere, Noteless (Fango Mix) – Every Minute Is Too Late
Roberta De Simone – Secondo Coro Delle Lavandaie (Jonny Rock Oldschool Rider Remix)
Colors In Waves (Roman Flügel Mix) – Ultraviolet (Roman Flügel Remix)
Elvin T – Get Close
Andrea Tempo – 19
New Hook & Perel – The Lambs Suffer
Superpitcher – Smile It’s A New Day
Pytko – Save My Day
Chinaski – Energy 2 (Nadia Struiwigh Remix)
Anne Clark, Vini Reilly – Echoes Remain Forever
Colleen – Implosion-explosion
Naum Gabo – Red Cones
Chai – Action
Chet Faker – Whatever Tomorrow (Soulwax Remix)