Elena Colombi on NTS Radio 2021-08-09 tracklist / playlist

Elena Colombi on NTS Radio 2021-08-09 tracklist:
Asss, Meddicine . This Is The Drum
Unknown – Apex Arcanist 0.3
Dame Area – Teléfono, Efendim
Fade Accompli – Action De Saturer
Anna Funk Damage – Neo-soulmates
Mueran Humanos – Cuando Una Persona Común Se Eleva / When An Ordinary Person Rises
Diffuse Reality Records – Resonance Of The Past
Varuna – Out Beyond The Settlements
Simon Halsberghe – Black Wood To City
Sarin X Scarlit Port – New Realities
Aa Sudd – Outside Of The ‘official’ Network
Same O – My Case
Duckett – Moped Boy 14 Stabbed To Death
Schulverweis – Blut
Daf – Als Wär`s Das Letzte Mal (Boys Noize Remix)
Gudrun Gut + Mabe Fratti – Aufregend
Punctum – Quick Botta (Repitched To The Max)