Don Letts 2021-08-01 Crucial Twin Peaks tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2021-08-01 Crucial Twin Peaks tracklist:
The Go! Team – Tame The Great Plains
Animal Collective vs. Frankie Knuckles – Your Love My Girls
The Cardigans – Lovefool
Ken Boothe – Freedom Street
Andre Xcellence – Buy Me Some Love
Matthew E. White – Electric
Tommy Evans & Bobby Hex – Fantasy
Musical Youth – Pass The Dutchie
Moonchild Sanelly – Yebo Mama
Dubmatix – Soul Dread
Run‐D.M.C. & Aerosmith – Walk This Way
The Clash – Overpowered By Funk
Rob Base & D.J. E‐Z Rock – It Takes Two
Snapped Ankles – Shifting Basslines Of The Cornucopians
DJ E – Aztec
El Michels Affair & Liam Bailey – Conquer & Divide
Art of Noise – Robinson Crusoe
The Sundays – Summertime
Jethro Tull – Witch’s Promise
Rico Rodriguez – These Things Are True
Little Simz – I Love You, I Hate You
Joan As Police Woman & Tony Allen & Dave Okumu – Take Me To Your Leader
Elijah Minnelli – Slats
Yabby U – Deliver Me From My Enemies
Rodrigo Amarante – Tango
Julee Cruise – Falling
Angelo Badalamenti – Audrey’s Dance
Angelo Badalamenti – Laura Palmer’s Theme (Twin Peaks)
Rupie Edwards – Ire Feeling (Skanga)
SAULT – Alcohol
Postdrome – Klot
Buju Banton – Untold Stories