Don Letts 2021-01-24 Crucial Bad Brains tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2021-01-24 Crucial Bad Brains tracklist:
Oscar Jerome – Give Back What U Stole (Nightmares On Wax Remix)
Primal Scream – Dub In Vain
Blahzay Blahzay – Danger
Soothsayers – Rat Race
Emily Breeze – Confessions of an Ageing Party Girl
Denise Chaila – ANSEO
(feat. Jafaris)
Dubblestandart & Firehouse Crew – Jah Jah See Dem A Come
Bad Brains – Banned In DC
Bad Brains – I Luv I Jah
Bad Brains – Big Takeover
LionDub & Blackout Ja – Wrath Of The Supreme
(feat. Ranking Joe & Blakkamoore)
Islandman – Aku Membawa
Poolside – I Feel High
(feat. DRAMA)
J&B Kings – Drop The Heavy
Atmosfear – Feel Up (Spook)
(feat. Róisín Murphy)
We Are King – Space Oddity
War – Slippin’ Into Darkness
Badly Drawn Boy – Magic in the Air
Riddim Punks – Heavy Sound System (Punks Dub Mix)
(feat. Eva Lazarus)
François & the Atlas Mountains – Holly Golightly
Bareto – No Es Para Mi
King Tubby & The Aggrovators – Blood Dunza Dub (Alternative Mix)
Subculture Sage – Hackers
Al Fingers & Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On (Truth And Rights Remix)
Ween – It’s Gonna Be (Alright)
Al Green – Tired of Being Alone
Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band – My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
Zoe Devlin Love – Caroline No
(feat. Tim Hutton)
Kurt Vile – He’s Alright
Burial & Four Tet & Thom Yorke – Her Revolution

Follow by Email