Don Letts 2020-11-29 Crucial Osibisa tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2020-11-29 Crucial Osibisa tracklist:
Robert Palmer – How Much Fun
Clarence Clarity – Buck-Toothed Particle Smashers
(feat. KIll J)
Floating Points & Thundercat – Fair Chance (Floating Points Remix)
(feat. Ty Dolla Sign + Lil B)
Damian Marley – Move!
Kate Nash – Pumpkin Soup
Loyle Carner – Yesterday
Bo Diddley – Hush Your Mouth
Etana – 100 On The Highway
Yumi and the Weather – What Will Become of the Wishing Well
Osibisa – Ayiko Bia
Osibisa – Akwaaba
Wasuremono – Big Big Smiles
Foxy Brown – Fast Car
Paul Curreri – Once Upon A Rooftop
R.Esistence in Dub & LongFingah – Come A Dub
Qendresa – Love Or Lust
Bob Lind – Elusive Butterfly
Cid Rim – Further
(feat. Lylit)
Matumbi – After Tonight
Wildcookie & Amanda Sedgwick – Something About Those Days
Augenwasser – Paid the Rent / Going Out
Mary J. Blige – Deep Inside
Turmspringer – Relevant Movement
Helena Deland – Comfort, Edge
Protoje & Koffee – Switch It Up
The Beach Boys – Don’t Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
Sugababes – In the Middle
The Temptations – I Ain’t Got Nothin’
Dennis Brown – Here I Come
Bob Dylan – I Contain Multitudes
Buckshot LeFonque – I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

Follow by Email