Don Letts 2020-07-19 Crucial Roots tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2020-07-19 Crucial Roots tracklist:
Little Dragon – Are You Feeling Sad?
Brian Eno & David Byrne – The Jezebel Spirit
Baba Brooks – Musical Communion
Public Enemy – State of the Union (STFU)
Public Image Ltd – Careering
Romare – The River
Dreadzone – Dreadlock Down
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – The Skin Of My Yellow Country Teeth
The Roots & Musiq Soulchild – Break You Off
The Roots – Complexity
The Roots – The Seed (2.0)
(feat. Cody ChesnuTT)
Denise Sherwood – Music Shall Live
(feat. Lee “Scratch” Perry)
Hayseed Dixie – Walk This Way
Reginald Omas Mamode IV – In Search of Balance
Nirvana – The Man Who Sold The World
Gaudi & Dennis Bovell – Cross To Theremin
Local Natives – Airplanes
Jethro Tull – Witch’s Promise
The Uniques – Watch This Sound (For What It’s Worth)
Scuti – You Know
Real Estate – November
Sly5thAve – Expatria
(feat. Thalma de Freitas)
Dorothy Moore – Misty Blue
Unloved – Strange Effect
Julie London – Cry Me A River
Matumbi – After Tonight
Midlife – Rare Air (Apiento Vocal)
The West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band – Eighteen Is Over The Hill
The Eternals – Music Keep On Playing
Khruangbin – Dearest Alfred

Follow by Email