Don Letts 2020-06-14 Crucial Prince Buster tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2020-06-14 Crucial Prince Buster tracklist:
Spooner’s Crowd – Two In The Morning
Fucious & Michael Rose – The General
Slade – Get Down And Get With It
Travis Barker & Wiz Khalifa – Drums Drums Drums
Paul Simon – The Obvious Child
Gaëtano Fabri vs. Koçani Orkestar – Siki, Siki Baba
Mystery Jets – Saviour (The Hale Bop)
LA Priest – Beginning
Har Mar Superstar – Power Lunch
King Tubby – Everybody Needs Dub
Lack of Afro – Bad Ass Self
Average White Band – Work To Do
Prince Buster – Al Capone
Prince Buster – Judge Dread
Prince Buster – Ghost Dance
Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella – The Higher Love
Pa Salieu – Betty
Gardna – Good Time Not A Long Time (Watch The Ride Remix)
(feat. Omar)
Paddy Roberts – The Big Dee-Jay
The Flies – The Temptress
Scuti – Huh
Soul Revivers & Ernest Ranglin – Dub Harder
Josef Salvat – Call on Me
Elizabeth Fraser – Moses
Razzy Bailey – I Hate Hate
The Carpenter Ants – Love Is Coming Back Again
Sly5thAve & Marlon Craft – More Or Less
Todd Rundgren – Just One Victory
The Royals – Ghetto Man
Transglobal Underground – Ruma Jhuma
The Flaming Lips – Flowers of Neptune 6
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Natural Mystic
Alan Lee – Bailero

Follow by Email