Don Letts 2020-05-03 Crucial Roberta Flack tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2020-05-03 Crucial Roberta Flack tracklist:
Dr. Alban – No Coke
The Four Seasons – Beggin’
Roscoe Fox – Three Candles
The Chemical Brothers – The Golden Path
(feat. The Flaming Lips)
Ital Horns Meets Bush Chemist – Mas Que Nada
(feat. Rico)
Cornershop – I’m A Wooden Soldier
Prince Fatty – The Model
(feat. Shniece McMenamin and Horseman)
The Supremes – Stoned Love
Double Trouble & Rebel MC – Just Keep Rockin’
Little Axe – Short Fuse
Headie One & Fred Again – Smoke (feat.Jamie XX)
Willie Cobbs – You Don’t Love Me
Inwards – Bright Serpent
Beastie Boys – Flute Loop
GOLD Dubs – Good Vibrations
Aretha Franklin – Who’s Zoomin’ Who?
Orlando Weeks – Safe In Sound
Little Annie – I Think Of You
Skinshape – In The End
Khaled – Ragda
The Rolling Stones – 2000 Light Years From Home
Bon Iver – PDLIF
Roberta Flack – The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
Roberta Flack – Compared To What
Roberta Flack – Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye
Oracle Sisters – Most Of All
Kirsty MacColl – Days
Soap&Skin – What’s Up?

Follow by Email