Don Letts 2019-04-28 Crucial Vinyl from Carole King tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2019-04-28 Crucial Vinyl from Carole King tracklist:
Marvin Gaye – You’’re The Man (Part 1 & Part 2)
The Teardrop Explodes – Reward
Norman Greenbaum – Spirit In The Sky
Dennis Brown – Slave Driver
All We Are – Heart Attack
(feat. Alex Kapranos)
The CB’s – Misdemeanour
The Comet Is Coming – Summon The Fire
Big Youth – Cool Breeze
Momus – Vocation
Barry White – Can’t Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
The Chemical Brothers – We’ve Got To Try
Jayda G – Stanley’s Get Down (No Parking On The Df)
Minyo Crusaders – Tanko Bushi
D-Operation Drop – Bronco
Rose Elinor Dougall – Simple Things
Chic – So Fine
Burning Spear – New Civilization
Loyle Carner – Loose Ends
(feat. Jorja Smith)
Phoenix City All-Stars – This Is Radio Clash Dub
Fruit Bats – The Bottom Of It
Zero 7 – Aurora
(feat. José González)
The Abyssinians – I And I
Carole King – It’s Too Late
Carole King – Will You Love Me Tomorrow
Carole King – You’ve Got a Friend
Nick Waterhouse – Thought & Act
Dr. Alimantado – Born For A Purpose
Jessica Pratt – Fare Thee Well
Curtis Mayfield – Love To Keep You In My Mind

Follow by Email