Don Letts 2018-08-19 Summer Selection tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2018-08-19 Summer Selection tracklist:
Fun Lovin’ Criminals – Mister Sun [Kilohertz]
Caribou – Sun [City Slang]
The Beatles – Good Day Sunshine [Apple/Parlophone]
Finley Quaye – Sunday Shining [Epic]
Little Dragon – Sunshine [Peacefrog Records]
Eddy Grant – Walking On Sunshine [ICE]
Golden Dawn Arkestra – Children Of The Sun [Nine Mile Records]
The Clark Sisters – You Brought The Sunshine [Westbound/Elektra]
Pat Kelly – Sunshine On My Shoulders [Trojan Records]
Bertini Blackpool Tower Dance Band – Letting In The Sunshine [Naxos]
Chassol – The Big Sun [Tricatel]
The Doctors – In The Summertime [J-Dan]
The Sundays – Summertime [Parlophone]
k.d. lang – Summerfling [Warner Bros]
Prince – Play In The Sunshine [Paisley Park]
Alex Reece & Omar & Fatlip – Feel The Sunshine [Evergreen Recordings]
Prince Fatty & Omar & Fatlip – Sunshine [Evergreen Records]
The Velvet Underground – Who Loves The Sun [Cotillion]
Childish Gambino – Feels Like Summer [RCA]
Cocteau Twins – Summer-Blink [4 A.D.Limited]
Chinese Man – Racing With The Sun [Chinese Man Music]
The Isley Brothers – Summer Breeze [T-Neck/Epic]
Chris Coco – Summertime [Big Chill Records]
Nina Simone – Here comes the sun [RCA Victor]
Preservation Hall Jazz Band – August Nights [Legacy]
Cornell Campbell – The Sun [Trojan Records]
Sly & The Family Stone – Hot Fun In The Summertime [Epic Soundtrax]
Fleet Foxes – Sun Giant [Bella Union]
Primal Scream – Higher Than The Sun [Creation Records]
Scientist – Sunshine Version [Simply Vinyl]
The Polyphonic Spree – Light & Day/Reach For The Sun [Good Records]
Ashley Slater – Private Sunshine [Plush]
Björk – Sun In My Mouth [One Little Indian]
Steve Lawrence & Eydie Gormé – Black Hole Sun [Hollywood Records]

Comments are closed.