Don Letts 2018-07-29 Crucial Vinyl from Doves tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2018-07-29 Crucial Vinyl from Doves tracklist:
Beats International – Dub Be Good To Me [Go! Beat]
Chaka Khan – Like Sugar [Diary/Island]
Lou Reed – I’m So Free [RCA Victor]
Animal Collective – My Girls [Domino]
Miss Red – Shock Out [Pressure]
Candie Payne – Take Me [Deltasonic]
Mad Professor – Dub So Hard [Ariwa]
Black Grape – Pop Voodoo [UMC]
Basement Jaxx – What’s The News [Atlantic Jaxx]
EELS – You Are The Shining LIght [E Works Records]
Stereolab – Ping Pong [Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks]
The Internet – La Di Da [Columbia]
Son of Dave – Ain’t Nuthing But The Blues [Kartel]
Slightly Stoopid & Alborosie – If You Want It
Marvin Gaye – Rockin’ After Midnight [CBS]
Golden Dawn Arkestra – Lovely Day [Nine Mile Records]
I’m From Barcelona – We’re From Barcelona [Interpop]
C.W. Stoneking – Brave Son Of America [King Hokum Records]
Judy Mowatt – Mellow Mood [Tuff Gong]
Childish Gambino – Summertime Magic [mc DJ Recording]
John Grant – Love Is Magic [Bella Union]
The Revolutionaires – Collie [Joe Gibbs Record Globe ‎]
Doves – There Goes The Fear [Heavenly]
Doves – Pounding [Heavenly]
Doves – Caught By The River [Heavenly]
Desmond Dekker & The Aces – Sabotage [Trojan Records]
Dirty Projectors – That’s A Lifestyle [Domino]
The Stepkids – Legend In My Own Mind [Stones Throw Records]
Silent Poets – Sugar Man (feat. Terry Hall) [Idyllic Records]

Comments are closed.