Don Letts 2018-05-27 Classic Stiff Little Fingers tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2018-05-27 Classic Stiff Little Fingers tracklist:
The Orb – Little Fluffy Clouds [Big Life] Wye Oak – The Instrument [Merge Records] Mariachi El Bronx – Cell Mates [Wichita] Matic Horns – Zion Kingdom [4 Weed Music] Superfood – Unstoppable [Caroline Distribution] The Sunshine Band – Black Water Gold (Sunshine Acetate Edit) [BBE Records] Cameo – Candy [PolyGram] Hopeton Lewis & The Chosen Few – Boom Shacka Lacka [VP Records] Jonathan Jeremiah – Good Day [PIAS Recordings (Germany)] Hylu & Jago & Kosher – Pressure Dubplate [Unit 137] Stiff Little Fingers – Alternative Ulster [Rough Trade] Stiff Little Fingers – Johnny Was [Rough Trade] Stiff Little Fingers – Suspect Device [Rough Trade] Tribal Seed & Protoje – Gunsmoke [Tribal Seed Music] The Kills – U R A Fever [Domino] Jon Hopkins – Everything Connected [Domino Recording Company] Buffalo Springfield – For What It’s Worth [Atco Records] Father John Misty – Disappointing Diamonds Are The Rarest Of Them All [Sub Pop] The Mamas & the Papas – Dedicated To The One I Love [MCA Coral] Alborosie – Contradiction (feat. Chronixx) [Greensleeves] Ben E. King – Supernatural Thing [Atlantic] Beach House – Lemon Glow [Sub Pop] Björk – Who Is It [One Little Indian] White Label – Breath/Mash Up [Download] Rozi Plain – Marshes [Lost Map Records] Massive Attack – Exchange [Circa] Arctic Monkeys – Golden Trunks [Domino Recording Company] The Last Poets – Certain Images [Piccadilly Records] Fatoumata Diawara – Fenfo [Shanachie Records] Silicon Drum – Dub Kiss [Mammoth Records] Mari Wilson – Everybody Needs A Holiday [Beehive Records]

Follow by Email