Don Letts 2018-04-15 Crucial Alpha & Omega tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2018-04-15 Crucial Alpha & Omega tracklist:
The Go! Team – If There’s One Thing You Should Know [Memphis Industries]
Atoms for Peace – Stuck Together Pieces [XL Recordings]
Norman Greenbaum – Spirit In The Sky [Reprise Records]
Tapper Zukie – Rush I Some Dub [Blood & Fire]
Georgia – Be Ache [Domino]
Cash+David – Pulse [+]
Clarence Clarity – Buck-Toothed Particle Smashers (feat. Kill J) [Bella Union]
Garden City Movement – Sans Titre [LateNightTales]
Arctic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know? [Domino]
CZARFACE & MF DOOM – Meddle With Metal
Paul Simon – The Boy in the Bubble [Warner Bros. Records]
Robert Dallas – Prison Oval Rock [Roots Garden]
David McAlmont – Super Paradise [Hut Recordings]
Frankie Cosmos – Hereby [Sub Pop]
Screaming Target – Fallout (Fatboy Slim Remix) [Station 5]
Pilote – Lesson 51 (A Tailchasers Waltz) [Micro Spiral]
Bakar – All In
Teshay Makeda – Letting Go
Terry Callier – Ordinary Joe [Charly Records]
Don Drummond – Don Cosmic [Coxsone Records]
The Soggy Bottom Boys – I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow [Mercury]
Cornaire Salifou Michel & El Rego & Ses Commandos – Gangnidodo [Editions Populaires]
Local Natives – Airplanes [Infectious Records]
Alpha & Omega – Africa [Alpha & Omega Records]
Alpha & Omega – Respect To The Warrior [Alpha & Omega Records]
Alpha & Omega – Rastafari [Alpha & Omega Records]
Jr. Walker & The All Stars – What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) [Tamla Motown]
Daryl Hall & John Oates – She’s Gone [Atlantic]
The Breeders – All Nerve [4AD]
Charlotte Day Wilson – Nothing New [Not On Label]
Sons of Kemet – My Queen Is Nanny Of The Maroons [Impulse!]

Comments are closed.