Don Letts 2018-03-25 Crucial Roxy Music tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2018-03-25 Crucial Roxy Music tracklist:
Baloji – Tropisme Start Up [Bella Union]
House of Pain – Jump Around [Tommy Boy Records]
Traffic – Hole In My Shoe [Debutante]
Dub Syndicate – Wadada (Means Love) [Spin]
The Crispies – Easy [Seayou Records]
Sunflower Bean – Crisis Fest [Mom & Pop Music]
Marcia Griffiths – Stepping Out Of Babylon [High Note Records]
Kojey Radical – If Only [Self Released]
Roxy Music – All I Want Is You [EG]
Roxy Music – Out Of The Blue [EG]
Roxy Music – The Thrill Of It All [EG]
Barrington Levy – Here I Come [Greensleeves Records]
Young Fathers – Border Girl [Ninja Tune]
King Floyd – Groove Me [Rhino Records]
Dreadzone – Area Code [Dubwiser Records]
Bob James – Nautilus [CTI Records]
The Slits – Earthbeat [CBS]
The Go! Team – Chico’s Radical Decade [Memphis Industries]
Earl Sixteen – Reggae Music (Dubplate Special) [Not On Label]
77:78 – Love Said (Let’s Go) [Heavenly Records]
Skinny Pelembe – Spit/Swallow [Brownswood Records]
Sly & The Revolutionaries – Collie [Trojan Records]
Bob Dylan – Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues [Columbia]
Stephen Marley – Jah Army (feat. Damian Marley & Buju Banton) [Ghetto Youths Limited]
Miho Hatori – Night Light [Ninja Tune]
Ady Suleiman – Say So [Pemba]
Sinéad O’Connor – Door Peep [That’s Why There’s Chocolate And Vanilla]
Gil Scott‐Heron – Pieces Of A Man [Philips]
Khruangbin – Friday Morning [Late Night Tales]

Comments are closed.