Don Letts 2018-02-25 Crucial Dusty tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2018-02-25 Crucial Dusty tracklist:
Clarke Sisters – You Brought The Sunshine [Sound Of Gospel Records]
Beck – Dreams (Colors Mix) [Virgin/EMI Records]
T. Rex – Jeepster [Fly Records]
J Star – Warrior Angel [J Star Productions]
David Byrne – Everybody’s Coming To My House [Nonesuch Records Inc.]
Depeche Mode – I Feel Loved [Mute Records]
Ty – Eyes Open [Jazz Re:freshed]
Augustus Pablo – Pablo In Moonlight City [Sufferers Heights]
Jay Rock & Kendrick Lamar & Future & James Blake – King’s Dead [Interscope Records]
War – Low Rider [United Artists]
Sidestepper – Donde Va Mi Corazon [Palm Pictures]
Black Uhuru – Sit And Wonder [Island Records]
The Go! Team – Getting Back Up [Memphis Industries]
The Magnetic Fields – Andrew In Drag [Domino]
Wailing Souls – War [Greensleeves Records]
Superorganism – Everybody Wants To Be Famous [Domino Records]
Afrikan Sciences – Evolved In Twists [Pan]
Belle and Sebastian – Song for Sunshine [Rough Trade]
Moonchild & Eric Lau & Kaidi Tatham (Remix) – Run Away [Tru Thoughts]
Rupie Edwards – Ire Feeling (Skanga) [Cactus Records]
Deerhunter – Helicopter [4AD]
Badly Drawn Boy – Magic in the Air [Twisted Nerve/XL Recordings]
Khruangbin – Como Te Quiero [Night Time Stories]
Ras Michael & The Sons of Negus – Jah Glory [VP Records]
Link Wray & His Raymen – Rumble [Cadence Records]
Dusty Springfield – Son Of A Preacher Man [Philips]
Dusty Springfield – Breakfast In Bed [Philips]
Dusty Springfield – The Windmills Of Your Mind [Philips]
Coldcut x On U Sound & Ce’Cile & Toddla T – Make Up Your Mind [Ahead Of Our Time]
Tom Waits – In The Neighbourhood [Island Records]
Sailing Stones – Into Space [Keep Her Lit]
Jazzmin & Madtone – I Once Saw The Revolutionary In You [Echo Beach]

Comments are closed.