Don Letts 2017-11-19 Crucial Flying Lizards tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2017-11-19 Crucial Flying Lizards tracklist:
Sleigh Bells – Rainmaker [Lucky Numbers]
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Multi-Love [Jagjaguwar]
Joni Mitchell – Big Yellow Taxi
Cornershop – Motion the 11 [Wiiija Records]
Porches – Find Me [Domino Recording Company]
The Ting Tings – That’s Not My Name [Columbia]
Gorillaz & Danny Brown & Kelela – Submission [Parlophone]
Barrington Levy – Here I Come [Greensleeves Records]
Kuenta i Tambu – Sangura [Buchi Records]
Joe Strummer & the Mescaleros – Coma Girl [Hellcat Records]
Hot 8 Brass Band – Can’t Nobody Get Down/Alphabets Heaven Remix [Tru Thoughts]
Alpha & Omega – Almighty Dub [BSI Records]
Aquazul – Slippy Fingers [Play It Again Sam]
Family of the Year – Stairs [Nettwerk]
Lonnie Liston Smith – Expansions [BMG Victor]
The Bug & Flowdan – Bad [Ninja Tune]
Menagerie & Fallon Williams – Evolution [Freestyle Records]
Screaming Target – Civilisation [Island]
Harry Nilsson – Everybody’s Talkin’ [SONY]
Escapism Refuge – Fly Away [Kudos Records]
Princess Nokia – ABCs Of New York [Rough Trade]
Jim James – I Just Wasn’t Made For These Times [ATO Records]
The Flying Lizards – Skin and Stone [Piano Records]
The Flying Lizards – Mute [Piano Records]
The Flying Lizards – Ash and Diamond [Piano Records]
Curtis Harding – As I Am [Anti]
Buffalo Killers – Black Halo [Alive Records]
Kamasi Washington – Truth [Young Turk]

Comments are closed.