Don Letts 2017-11-12 Crucial Heaven 17 tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2017-11-12 Crucial Heaven 17 tracklist:
Baltic Fleet – A La Mortal [Blow Up Records]
Funkadelic – Sexy Ways (Recloose Disco Flip) [Westbound Records]
Bo Diddley – Hush Your Mouth [Checker]
Mato vs. Erick Sermon & Marvin Gaye – Music [STIX]
Prefab Sprout – The King of Rock ‘N’ Roll [Hits Album]
St. Vincent – Young Lover [Loma Vista]
Belle and Sebastian – Legal Man (feat. The Maisonettes) [Jeepster Recordings]
Macka B – Excess Baggage [Greensleeves Records]
Human Pyramids – Crackle Pop [Three Mile Town Records]
Heaven 17 – Temptation [NOW]
Heaven 17 & Josie James – Penthouse And Pavement [Virgin]
Heaven 17 – (We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang [Virgin]
The Viceroys – Heart Made Of Stone [Pressure Sounds]
Badly Drawn Boy – Born In The UK [EMI]
Témé Tan – Coups De Griffe [[PIAS]]
The Aggrolites – Thunder Fist [Hellcat Records]
Mary J. Blige – Deep Inside (feat. Elton John) [MCA Records]
King Krule – Dum Surfer [XL Recordings]
Mott the Hoople – All The Young Dudes [EMI]
Vibronics & Rod Taylor – Writing On The Wall [Legends Of Jamaica Series]
Scent – Life Coach [Positiva]
Me One – In My Room [Island Records]
Damon Aaron – Fire [Ubiquity Records]
Troumaca – My Love (Dub) [Brownswood]
Errol Dunkley – You’ll Never Know [Attack]
Ween – It’s Gonna Be (Alright) [Elektra]
Baxter Dury – Prince Of Tears [Heavenly]
Rufus Wainwright – I Don’t Know What It Is [DreamWorks Records]
Liam Gallagher – I’ve All I Need [Warner]
Don Carlos – Late Night Blues [CSA Recordings]
Christina Dona – Goccia [Mescal]

Comments are closed.