Don Letts 2017-09-03 Crucial Vinyl from The Sex Pistols tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2017-09-03 Crucial Vinyl from The Sex Pistols tracklist:
T. Rex – 20th Century Boy (X-Ert Remix)
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – First World Problem [Jagjaguwar] Steppenwolf – Magic Carpet Ride [Stateside] Benjamin Zephaniah – President
Wesley Fuller – Change Your Mind [1965 Records] Creative Source – Who Is He And What Is He To You [Sussex] Rose Elinor Dougall – All At Once [Vermilion Records] Chronixx – Likes [Soul Circle Music] Batida – CEU [Soundway] Sex Pistols – Anarchy In The U.K. [Virgin] Sex Pistols – Holidays In The Sun [Virgin] Sex Pistols – Pretty Vacant [Virgin] Arcade Fire – Peter Pan [Sonovox Records] Cult With No Name – Wasted [Cwnn Music] Alex Reece – Feel The Sunshine [Blunted] Earth, Wind & Fire – September [CBS] Percy Faith – Theme from A Summer Place [Philips] Prince Jammy – Lethal Dub [Greensleeves Records] TV on the Radio – Province [4AD] Chad VanGaalen – Old Heads [Sub Pop] Lamb – Merge [Fonatna] Ashley Slater – Private Sunshine [Afro Art] King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard With Mile High Club – Countdown [Flightless] Alpha Steppa – The Gate [Steppas Records] Scott Dunbar – Easy Rider [Ahura Mazda] Meat Beat Manifesto – Radio Babylon [Play It Again Sam Records] The Last Poets – Conspiracy
Iron & Wine – Claim Your Ghost
Chassol – Birds Pt.1 [Tricatel] Jevetta Steele – Calling You [Most Wanted Productions]

Follow by Email