Don Letts 2017-07-16 Crucial Placebo tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2017-07-16 Crucial Placebo tracklist:
Gil Scott‐Heron – B Movie [Arista ‎]
Arcade Fire – Everything Now [Columbia Records]
John Lennon & Plastic Ono Band & Yoko Ono – Instant Karma! [Parlophone]
Ash Walker – Put It On
Vessels & ft.Flaming Lips – Deflect The Light [Pias]
The Staple Singers – I’ll Take You There [Stax]
David McAlmont – Super Paradise [Blue Port Recordings]
Scotty – Clean Race [Trojan]
Mr Jukes – Angels / Your Love (feat. B.J. the Chicago Kid) [Island Records]
Young Fathers – Rumbling [Anticon]
ADUBta – Wiseman (Cut 2) [Echo Beach]
Silk Rhodes – Personal Use [Stones Throw Records]
The Turtles – Happy Together [Global Television]
Peaking Lights – Coyote Ghost Melodies [Two Flowers Records]
John Barry – Midnight Cowboy
The Delfonics – Ready Or Not Here I Come [Connoisseur]
the clear – Sunlight [Monk’s Road]
Horace Andy – Just Say Who [Studio One]
Chester Watson – Phantom [University Records]
The Good, the Bad & the Queen – Kingdom Of Doom [Parlophone]
sir Was – Falcon [City Sland]
The Dead 60s – No Control (Dub) [Deltasonic Records Ltd]
Placebo – Burger Queen [Virgin]
Placebo – Pure Morning [Columbia]
Placebo – Ask For Answers [Virgin]
Yasushi Ide presents Lonesome Echo Strings – Ain’t No Sunshine (feat. U-Roy)
Beach House – Used To Be
Jordan Rakei – Sorceress [Ninja Tune]
Pama International – Wake Up
This Is the Kit – Moonshine Freeze [Rough Trade]
Terrace Martin – Funny How Time Flies (feat. Robert Glasper)

Comments are closed.