Don Letts 2017-07-09 Crucial Little Axe tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2017-07-09 Crucial Little Axe tracklist:
R.L. Burnside – Let My Baby Ride [Fat Possum Records] Confidence Man – Boyfriend [Heavenly] Norman Greenbaum – Spirit In The Sky [Reprise Records] Trance Vision Steppers – Hard Times (feat. James Jospeh) [Echo Beach] Russian Red – John Michael (feat. Delorean) [Columbia] k.d. lang – Summerfling [Warner Bros Records] Bogus Order – Soco Mania [Ahead Of Our Time] Hollie Cook – Angel Fire
Manic Street Preachers – There By The Grace Of God [Epic] Werkha – Paisley Rd Yes [Tru Thoughts] Mutabaruka – Dis Poem [Guidance Recordings] Aldous RH – Feelin’ Blue [Handsome Dad Records] AmmonContact – Beautiful Flowers (feat. Prince Po & Yusef Lateef) [Ninja Tune] Malcolm X – No Sell Out [Tommy Boy] Natural VYBZ – Natural Born Dancers (feat. Likkle Mai)
Big Audio Dynamite – Union Jack [CBS] Barry Adamson – Something Wicked This Way Comes [Mute] The Polyphonic Spree – Soldier Girl [679 Recordings] Toro y Moi – Girl Like You [Carpark] The Black Seeds – Fabric [The Label] Wintersleep – Weighty Ghost [One-Four-Seven Records] Fyfe – Belong (feat. Kimbra) [Benvolio Music Ltd] The Frightnrs – Dispute [Daptone Records] Japanese Breakfast – Road Head [Seagreen Records] Beach Fossils – Closer Everywhere [Bayonet Records] Little Axe – Ride On [Epic] Little Axe – Back To The Crossroads [Epic] Little Axe – Wolf Story [Epic] Ed Harcourt – Something to Live For [EMI] Jah Cure – Life We Live [VP Records] Harry Chapin – Cat’s In The Cradle [Elektra] Fleet Foxes – If You Need To Keep Time On Me [Nonesuch]

Follow by Email