Don Letts 2017-06-11 Crucial Beta Band tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2017-06-11 Crucial Beta Band tracklist:
Chassol – The Big Sun [Tricatel]
The Charlatans – Solutions [BMG Rights Management]
Electric Light Orchestra – Mr. Blue Sky [Frontiers Records]
Dreadzone – 16 Hole [Dubwiser]
Animal Collective – My Girls [DOMINO]
Alton Ellis – Desicion
Cody ChesnuTT – It’s In The Love [One Little Indian Records]
Trilion – Patois (feat. Guma Ranks) [VP Records]
Baaba Maal – Fanta
Dan Auerbach – Malibu Man [Easy Eye Sound]
The Congos – Bring The Mackaback [VP Records]
Aim – True To Hip Hop Rmx [Soulbeats Records]
Ten Fé – In The Air [Some Kinda Love]
DJ Vadim – Fussin N’ Fightin (feat. Demolition Man) [Soulbeats Records]
David Bowie – Cat People (Putting Out Fire) [EMI]
Abstract Orchestra – Dilla Mix 1 [ATA]
Sly & The Family Stone – Hot Fun In The Summertime [Epic]
C.W. Stoneking – Brave Son Of America [King Hokum]
Umberto Echo – No More Weapons Dub
Real Estate – Stained Glass [Domino]
Little Dragon – High [Because Music]
Rayvon – 2-Way (feat. Shaggy, Brian & Tony Gold & Ricardo “Rik Rok” Ducent) [MCA Records]
The Beta Band – Squares [Regal]
The Beta Band – Al Sharp [Regal Recordings]
The Beta Band – Human Being [Regal]
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Natural Mystic [Tuff Gong]
Scientist – Guiding Star
Andy Shauf – The Magician [Epitath]
Bobbie Gentry – I’ll Never Fall in Love Again [MFP]
Lost Midas – Yucaipa [Proper Music]

Comments are closed.