Don Letts 2017-06-04 Crucial Tenor Saw tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2017-06-04 Crucial Tenor Saw tracklist:
Superfood – I Can’t See
Melt Yourself Down – Dot To Dot [LEAF LABEL]
The Monkees – Pleasant Valley Sunday [Warner Strategic Market]
Wrongtom Meets The Ragga Twins – Follow Fashion (J-Felix Remix)
Joey Negro – Prove That You’re Feeling Me (feat. Diane Charlemagne) [KENT]
Siouxsie and the Banshees – Kiss Them For Me [Wonderland]
Dutch Uncles – Streetlight [Memphis Industries]
Panjabi MC – Mundian To Bach Ke
Morrissey – Break Up The Family
Tenor Saw – Fever [Sprint Records]
Tenor Saw – Pumpkin Belly [Sprint Records]
Tenor Saw – Lambs Bread [Greensleeves Records]
Thundercat – Friend Zone [Brainfeeder]
Marv Johnson – I’ll Pick A Rose For My Rose [Motown]
Say Sue Me – To Be Wise
Vibronics – Blaze A Fire Dub [Scoops]
Paul Weller – She Moves With The Fayre [Parlophone Records]
Sampha – Without [Young Turks]
Roy Orbison – Crying [Sony Music]
Susan Cadogan – Hurt So Good
Alpines – Heaven
Beach Fossils – Saint Ivy
Zero 7 – This Fine Social Scene (feat. Sia)
PJ Harvey – Written On The Forehead [Island]
Bim One Production – Easton Horns (feat. Digistep) [Riddim Chango]
Gal Costa – Desafinado
Nina Simone – Here comes the sun
Wild Honey – Torres Blancas
Sylford Walker – Malefic Dowery [ADA / Polyvinyl]
of Montreal – Malefic Dowery [ADA / Polyvinyl]
Lauryn Hill – Nothing Even Matters (feat. D’Angelo)
The Raveonettes – The Heavens [Columbia]

Comments are closed.