Don Letts 2017-04-23 Crucial Erykah

Don Letts 2017-04-23 Crucial Erykah tracklist:
Aquazul – Slippy Fingers [Play It Again Sam]
Little Dragon – Celebrate [Because Music]
Diana Ross – I’m Coming Out [Polygram Tv]
Bim One – Don’t Stop The Sound [Riddim Chango]
Julia Holter – Feel You [DOMINO RECORDING CO LTD]
Cocteau Twins – Bluebeard [Fontana]
Future Islands – Ran [4AD]
The Upsetters – Return Of Django [Quality Television]
In Flagranti – Different From The Rest [La Belle]
Sink Ya Teeth – If You See Me [1965 Records]
Leo Samson – Check It Out [Reggae Roast]
Kate Tempest – Whoops (Clean Radio Edit)
Harry Nilsson – Coconut [RCA Victor]
Dillinger – Cocaine In My Brain [Trojan]
Sun Ra Arkestra – Pan Afro [El Saturn Records]
Prince – I Wish U Heaven [Paisley Park/Warner Bros]
Father John Misty – Birdie [Bella Union]
The Revolutionaries – Survival Dub [Burning Vibrations]
Vieux Farka Touré – Maya (feat. Idan Raichel) [Six Degrees]
Art of Noise – Moments In Love
Erykah Badu – 20 Feet Tall [Motown]
Erykah Badu – Turn Me Away (Get Munny) [Universal Motown]
Erykah Badu – Fall In Love (Your Funeral) [Motown]
Junior Delgado – Love Tickles Like Magic
Alexandra Savior – Cupid [Columbia]
Pat Kelly – How Long [White Label]
Procol Harum – A Whiter Shade Of Pale [Esoteric Recordings]
Ásgeir – Dreaming [One Little Indian]

Comments are closed.