Don Letts 2017-04-09 Crucial Vinyl from Nina Simone

Don Letts 2017-04-09 Crucial Vinyl from Nina Simone tracklist:
Anchorsong – Mother
D.D Dumbo – Satan [4AD]
Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel – Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me) [EMI]
Coldcut x On-U Sound – Divide and Rule (Mungo’s Hi Fi Remix) (feat. Lee “Scratch” Perry, Junior Reid & Elan) [Ninja Tune]
British Sea Power – Bad Bohemian [Golden Chariot/Caroline International]
DEVO – (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction [Virgin]
Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE. [Top Dawg Entertainment]
Burning Spear – My Roots [Island]
Simon & Garfunkel – Baby Driver
ESKA – Shades Of Blue [Naim Edge]
RBTS WIN – So Celebrate [Tidal Prism]
Gentleman’s Dub Club – Hotter [Easy Star Record]
Public Service Broadcasting – Progress (feat. Tracyanne Campbell) [Play It Again Sam]
Whodini – Magic’s Wand [JIVE]
The New Pornographers – This Is The World Of Theatre [Concord Records]
Chaka Demus – Original Kuff [Dub Store Records]
Alphabet’s Heaven – Amin/Propio’s High Humidity RMX
Real Estate – After The Moon [Domino]
The Beach Boys – Don’t Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder) [EMI Records Limited]
Bobby Melody – Jah Bring I Joy [Trojan Records]
Amy Winehouse – Half Time [Island]
D’Angelo – Till It’s Done (TuTu)
inc. no world – Waters Of You [No World Recordings]
Big Youth – Screaming Target [Trojan Records]
Nina Simone – Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season) [RCA Records]
Nina Simone – Suzanne [RCA]
Bally Sagoo – Noorie [Cube Soundtracks]
Horace Andy – Just Say Who [METRO DOUBLES]
Bill Baird – Telephones
Bill Callahan – Thank Dub [Drag City]

Comments are closed.