Don Letts 2017-03-12 Crucial Cody Chestnutt

Don Letts 2017-03-12 Crucial Cody Chestnutt tracklist:
Daymé Arocena – Eleggua [Brownswood] Luscious Jackson – Naked Eye [Capitol] Freda Payne – Band Of Gold [HDH] Shanti D – Dangerous [Riddim Chango] Heaven 17 – (We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang [Virgin] Dutch Uncles – Oh Yeah [Memphis Industries] Kris Kross – Warm It Up [Columbia] The Mighty Diamonds – Putting On The Ritz [Ossie] Temples – Certainty [Heavenly Recordings] The Strokes – Hard To Explain [Rough Trade Records] Creative Source – Who Is He and What Is He To You [Sussex] The Disciples – Heartland Dub [Boom Shacka Lacka] Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation – Sister Green Eyes [Rocket] Norma Tanega – Walkin’ My Cat Named Dog [New Voice Records] The Specials – Do Nothing [EMI] Mokoomba – Kambowa [White Label] Tennis – Ladies Don’t Play Guitar [Thirty Tigers] El Michels Affair – Tearz (feat. Lee Fields)
C Duncan – Like You Do [FatCat Records] King Kurt – Obstacles [Upstir Records] Fyfe – Love You More [White Label] Superfood – Double Dutch [Dirty Hit] Sir Was – Digging A Tunnel [City Slang] EELS – Susan’s House [Dreamworks] Cody ChesnuTT – With Me In Mind (feat. Sonja Marie) [White Label] Cody ChesnuTT – The Make Up [One Little Indian] Cody ChesnuTT – Cant Get No Betta [One Little Indian] Deep Throat Choir – In My Bed
Gabriel Garzón-Montano – Fruitflies [Stones Throw] Black Punk Sound System – BPS Dub

Follow by Email