Don Letts 2017-02-12 Crucial Vinyl Without Prejudice

Don Letts 2017-02-12 Crucial Vinyl Without Prejudice tracklist:
Tricky – Evolution Revolution Love [Anti]
Elbow – Gentle Storm [Polydor]
Carbon/Silicon – Be Good To Yourself [Carbon Silicon Records]
The Isley Brothers – Fight the Power (Part 1 & 2) [Connoisseur Collection]
Vibronics – Deep Root Dub [Universal Egg]
Menace Beach – Maybe We’ll Drown [Memphis Industries]
Canned Heat – Let’s Work Together [Virgin]
Kris Kross – Jump (Super Cat Dessork Mix) [Columbia]
Lalo Schifrin – Theme From Enter The Dragon
Oliver Wilde – You’re So Kool-Aid [Howling Owl Records]
Royal Forest – John Denver [Mollusc Records]
Lamb – Merge [Fontana]
Parly B & G Duppy – Dem Sick (Danny T & Tradesman remix) [Raider Records]
Hayseed Dixie – Walk This Way [Cooking Vinyl]
Nightmares on Wax – 70s 80s [WARP RECORDS]
Flo Morrissey & Matthew E White – Look at What The Light Did Now
Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood – Some Velvet Morning [Reprise Records]
UNKLE – Be There (feat. Ian Brown) [Mo Wax]
The Bees – No Trophy [We Love You]
Placebo – Ask For Answers [Virgin]
Sampha – Plastic 100°c [Young Turks]
Lost Midas – Kayla’s Lullaby (Wrongtom’s Skank) (feat. Kalispell) [Tru Thoughts]
George Michael – Praying For Time [Epic]
George Michael – Freedom! ’90 [Epic]
George Michael – They Won’t Go When I Go [Epic]
Al Fingers & Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On (Truth And Rights Remix)
Penguin Cafe Orchestra – The Ecstasy of Dancing Fleas [Virgin]
Deep Throat Choir – Daydreaming [Bella Union]

Comments are closed.