Don Letts 2017-01-15 Crucial Fleet Foxes

Don Letts 2017-01-15 Crucial Fleet Foxes tracklist:
Bruce Springsteen – Dancing In The Dark [COLUMBIA]
Rose Elinor Dougall – Strange Warnings [You Records/Tri-Tone]
The Rapture – Whoo! Alright Yeah… Uh Huh [Vertigo]
Vibronics – Leave Ya Dub (Conscious Sounds Mix) [Scoops Records]
Dobie Gray – Out On The Floor
James Brown – There It Is, Part 1 [Polydor]
Black Grass – Oh Jah [Catskills Records]
Barry Adamson – Set the Controls for the Heart of the Pelvis [Mute]
Björk – Big Time Sensuality (Fluke Minimix) [EMI]
Jah Woosh – Chalis Blaze [Student]
Georgia – Feel It [Domino]
The Shins – Name For You [Sony]
Blood Sisters – Ring My Bell [Sound City]
Dropkick Murphys – Blood
Wildcookie – Song With No Ending (feat. Freddie Cruger & Anthony Mills) [Tru Thoughts]
Hope Sandoval & the Warm Inventions – Day Disguise [Tendril Tales]
Sun Ra & The Nu Sounds – A Foggy Day [El Saturn Records]
Burning Spear – New Civilization [Supreme Records]
Parekh & Singh – I Love You Baby, I Love You Doll [Peacefrog Records]
Moonchild – The Truth (DJ Jazzy Jeff & James Poyser remix) [Tru Thoughts]
Bob Dorough – Three is A Magic Number [Virgin]
Roslyn Sweat & The Paragons – Blackbird Singing [Recall]
Aurelio – Laru Beya [Real World Records]
Baba Zula & Mad Professor – Gerekli Şeyler [Doublemoon]
Fleet Foxes – Montezuma [Bella Union / Universal]
Fleet Foxes – Battery Kinzie [BELLA UNION]
Fleet Foxes – Helplessness Blues
John Wizards – Lusaka By Night [Planet Mu Records]
Nina Simone – Feeling Good [Columbia]
The Flaming Lips – We A Family (feat. Miley Cyrus) [Bella Union]

Comments are closed.