Don Letts 2016-09-18 With Crucial Vinyl from Blur

Don Letts 2016-09-18 With Crucial Vinyl from Blur tracklist:
Barry De Vorzon – Theme from “The Warriors” [Universal Music (UK) Limited]
Smoove & Turrell – You Could’ve Been A Lady [Jalapeno Records]
The Clash – Overpowered By Funk [Sony Music Entertainment UK Ltd]
Prince Buster – Al Capone [Sequel Records]
Local Natives – Past Lives [Infectious Music Limited]
Bayonne – Appeals [Mom & Pop Records]
Betty Wright – Clean Up Woman [Atlantic]
Bob Marley – Iron Lion Zion [Tuff Gong]
Blur – London Loves [Parlophone Records Limited]
Blur – Girls & Boys [Parlophone Records Limited]
Blur – Tracy Jacks [Parlophone Records Limited]
De La Soul – Pain [A.O.I. Records]
Prince Buster – Whine and Grine [Universal Music (UK) Limited]
Prince Buster – Girl Answer Your Name [Blue Beat]
Chinese Man – Racing With The Sun [White Label]
Soft Hair – Lying Has To Stop [Weird World]
Labi Siffre – I Got The [STATESIDE]
Prince Buster – Ghost Dance
Lamb – Lusty [Fontana]
Thundercat – Bus In The Street [Brainfeeder]
The Dave Pike Set – Mathar [Polydor Limited]
Prince Buster – Judge Dread
Prince Buster – Rough Rider [Sanctuary Records Ltd]
Tim Burgess – Begin [O Genesis Records]
Tyrannosaurus Rex – Stacey Grove [A&M]
Robert Glasper Experiment – Hurry Slowly [Blue Note Records]
One Dove – Breakdown [BOYS OWN]
Neil Young – Train of Love [Warner Music UK Limited]
Rod Stewart – Reason To Believe
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra – Enjoy Yourself [Fab]

Comments are closed.