Don Letts 2016-08-21 With Crucial Vinyl from Kid Loco

Don Letts 2016-08-21 With Crucial Vinyl from Kid Loco tracklist:
Karl Bryan & Harry J Allstars – Soul Scorcher [Trojan Records]
The Cuban Brothers – Cookin’ (feat. Baby Bam)
Bran Van 3000 – Drinking In L.A.
Georgia – Be Ache [Domino]
Smiley And The Underclass – Truths And Rights [Promo]
Factory Floor – Upper Left [DFA Records]
Darwin Deez – You Can’t Be My Girl [Lucky Number]
Black Uhuru – Solidarity [Island Records]
The Beat – Hands Off She’s Mine
Beastie Boys – Intergalactic [Grand Royal]
Clarence Clarity – Buck-Toothed Particle Smashers feat. Kill J [Bella Union]
Scotty – Clean Race [Trojan]
The Members – Surbiton (Suburban Rockers Youth Dub) [AngloCentric Recordings]
Mono Club – Sky High And Submarine [Lime Green Music]
George McCrae – Rock Your Baby [Premier]
The Black Ghosts – Water Will Find A Way [Southern Fried Records]
Weird Dreams – Binary [Tough Love Records]
Aswad – Dubfire
Warrior Charge – Bad Fruit [Anhrefn Records]
Morgan Delt – A Gun Appears [Sub Pop]
B.B. Seaton – Summertime [Roots International]
Kid Loco – A Grand Love Theme [Yellow Productions]
Kid Loco – The Bootleggers [Yellow Productions]
Kid Loco – Relaxin’ With Cherry [Yellow Productions]
Sevana – Bit Too Shy [Mr Bongo]
The Antlers – Hotel [Frenchkiss Records]
Ryley Walker – Age Old Tale [Dead Oceans]

Comments are closed.