DJ Python – Essential Mix 2024-01-20 tracklist

DJ Python – Essential Mix 2024-01-20 tracklist:
DJ Python & Lucinda Chua – LLF (I Hope)
Roger Miller – Little Green Apples (Mercury)
Aphex Twin – tha2 (World Scam Mix) (Live at Coachella 2019)
Vanessa Amara – Leopards (Posh Isolation)
Kelman Duran – They Are Afraid of Her (Apocalipsis)
Kelman Duran – Queen Ivysss (Self-Released)
Ultima Esuna – Greetings To Those Around You And Love You (Worldwide Unlimited)
Blonde Redhead – In Particular (Touch And Go)
DJ Python – ?
Dinamarca – Panana (Self-Released)
Tego Calderon – Pa’ Que Retozen (White Lion)
Caroline Shaw, Attacca Quartet – Plan & Elevation: IV. The Orangery (Nonesuch)
Zuli Feat. Maoupa Mazzocchetti – Bo2 (Self-Released)
Suzanne Langille & Loren Mazzacane Connors – Invocation (Secretly Canadian)
Piero Piccioni – Easy Lovers (Easy Tempo)
Céline Gillain – I Can’t Connect (Lexi Disques)
DJ BeBeDeRa – Tarraxo Bandido Organização Criminal (Bazzerk / Promesses)
Mitú – Lada (Polen)
Bow Street Runner – I Get High (Sub Code)
Freda Payne – I Get High (On Your Memory) (Capitol)
Lee Noble – Born Mistake (Bathetic)
Girja Devi – Lambi Judai (His Master’s Voice) ?
Franciska – Skitse For Nytårsaften (Fyrværkeri Og Ængstelse) (Janushoved)
Camille Keller – BWWS+ (Dub)
Donald Byrd – Cristo Redentor (Blue Note)
Stray – When It Rains (Blue Mar Ten Music)
Cruel Santino – Sparky (Alte)
Pantha Du Prince – Bohemian Forest (Rough Trade)
DJ Double Oh! – Canto Viejo (All Centre)
Franco Nanni – Aria (Self-Released)
7038634357 – Square Heart (Blank Forms Editions)
Dntel – On Your Shore (Self-Released)
Tara Clerkin Trio – Done Before (World Of Echo)
Vince Guaraldi – Nicene Creed (I Believe) (Fantasy)
DJ Python – Angel (Incienso)
Autechre – Goz Quarter (Warp)
Helena Deland – Swimmer (Chivi Chivi)
Chloe – The Waiting Room (Lumière Noire)
Gabriel Yared – 16 37°2 le Matin (Virgin)
Special Guest DJ – Panoramic Deep Love Story (3XL)
Philip Glass – Something She Has To Do (Nonesuch)
Plan B – Te Dijeron (Pina)
Portishead – It Could Be Sweet (Go! Beat)
Cicely Irvine – Organ And Buchla Duet (Eilean)
Hildur Guðnadóttir & Jóhann Jóhannsson – Rooftop (Milan)
Simo Cell – Erotica (TEM3T)
Remigio Ducros – Analisi Della Fatica (Union)
Remigio Ducros – Esami Di Laboratorio (Union)
DJ Python Feat. Organ Tapes, Jawnino – Zia (Dub)
DJ RaMeMes Feat. DJ Pretinho De Vr, DJ Ramom, DJ Lc Da Vg – Duelin De Vr (Self-Released)
Equiknoxx – Last Of The Mohicans (DDS)
georg-i – Nightlife Under The Arclight (Dub)
Anna Oxa – Controllo Totale (RCA)
DJ Python – ? (Dub)
Ludwig van Beethoven – Cello Sonata No. 3 In A Major Op. 69, Adagio Cantabile (Angel)
Nick León – Dirty South (Dub)
DJ RaMeMes Feat. DJ Pretinho De Vr, DJ Ramom, DJ Lc Da Vg – Trepa Trepa Em Volta Redonda (Self-Released)
Alex G – Salt (Domino)
Lee Jones – Aria (Aus)
Fatshaudi – Keepsake (Self-Released)
Asha Sheshadri – Some Places To Find Peace And Quiet (Recital)
Hildur Guðnadóttir & Jóhann Jóhannsson – Ravine (Milan)
Yunzero – D12 (Theory Therapy)
Junior Y Su Equipo – America Índia (Analog Africa)
Air – Bossa 96 (Demo) (Virgin)
Nina Simone – Feeling Good (Virgin)