DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-11-16

DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-11-16 tracklist:
Turno And Majistrate – Worlds End (Playaz)
Jam Thieves – Amnesia (Playaz Dub)
Potential Badboy Ft Show Stevens And Demolition Man – Revolution (Tyke Rmx (Playaz)
Total Science And Spirit – Fall Down (CIA)
DC Breaks – Arcade (Ram)
Origin And Profile – Blades (Subway)
Dimesion – UK (MTA)
Signal – Fearless
MJ Cole Ft AJ Tracey – Rumble (Dj Hype And Annix Remix) (Promo)
Konichi – Together (Playaz)
Batchelors Of Science Ft Dylan Germick – Don’t Hold Back (Break Rmx) (Promo)
Untitled – Feeling Dirty (Dub)
Whiney – Onix (Promo)
Trex Ft Ella Jones – Soulforsale (Dub)
Spectrum – Shoalin (Promo)
Annix Ft Ragga Twins – Slaughtered (Playaz)
Break – Love So True (Symmetry)
Flip – Motovunski Lava (Promo)
S.P.Y – Skytzophonic (VIP) (Dub)
Current Value – Airshift (Cyberfunk)
Critical Impact – Dirty Tricks (New Playaz)
High Roller – Rain (Dub)
Shimah – Interference (New Playaz)
Marvelous Cain – Hitman (T.I Rmx) (Dub)
Monty – Farside (Promo)
Brockie And Ed Solo – Reprazent (Dominator Rmx) (Dub)
Version – Hidden (Colab Dub)
Simula And Dutta Young Guns Ft Bou – Fulldraft (Dub)
Asides – This Is Your Time (Break Rmx) (Eastside)
Hedex – Orange (Dub Audio Dub)
Sam Binga – Drank (Critical)

Comments are closed.