DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-10-19 Crissy Criss sits in

DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-10-19 Crissy Criss sits in tracklist:
Adam F & Kokriri – Harmony (The Prototypes Remix)
Ram Trilogy – Titan
Potential Bad Boy – Revolution (Tyke Remix)
Rene La Vice – Some Things Never Change
The Prototypes – Transmission
Version – Hidden
Upgrade – Sqwark
Killer Hertz – Cryogenics
Urbandawn – Gothenburg Cluster
Erb N Dub & Malux – Drummer VIP
Glitch City – Black Hole Skank
Dimension – Whip Slap
Version – Clueless
TC – Next Hype (Crissy Criss, Malux, ErbNDub Remix)
Crissy Criss, Malux, ErbNDub – Technology
Upgrade – More
Fourward & Friction – Run Your Mouth
Jauz & Netsky – Higher (The Prototypes Remix)
Serum – Species
Heist – Spies
Turno – Ressurected VIP
Dominator & Logan D – Giant Killer Bees (Sub Zero Remix)
Skore – You Know
Zombie Cats & Safra Portal (Joe Ford Remix)
TC – Have You (Sound in Noise Remix)
Void – Dimensionen
Shy FX & T Power – Feelings
DeadMouse – Strobe (Dimension Remix)
FooR & Sami Switch – Trouble (Crissy Criss Remix)
Tyke – Blessing
The Invisible Man – The Bell Tune (Crissy Criss Remix)

Comments are closed.