DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-07-27

DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-07-27 tracklist:
DJ Hazard – Roll On My Levels (Playaz /Island)
Vacuum – Fadeout Animated (Promo)
Rido – Movin (Metalheadz)
1991 – Cloud Nine (MTA)
Tyke And Prestige – Observe (Playaz)
Mampi Swift – Soldiers (Renie Lavice Rmx) (Charge)
Q Project – Champion Sound (CIA)
Majistrate – Pressure (Dub)
Renie Lavice And Current Value – Calm The F* Down (Ram)
Command Strange – Gang (V Records) (Promo)
Actraiser – Drawing The Light (Promo)
Kehmet – Champions Of Champions (Remix) (Kehmet Dub)
Congo Natty – Set It (Pappa G And Funky Flirt Rmx) (Congo Natty)
J Majik & Louise Cabrera & Jonay – Move (Dub)
Agro And Mentah – Compound (Dub)
Proteje – Who Knows (Shy FX Rmx)
Bass Brothers And Jam Thieves – Favelela (Playaz)
Northbase – Woman (Dub)
Bass Brothers Ft Kaya – I’m Out (Playaz)
Annix – Together (Playaz Dub)
Damage Report – Hit You With That (Dub)
Turno And Heist – Information (Dub)
Wickerman – Renegade Jah (Dub)
Beta 2 – Speckled Dots (Metalheadz)
Benny Page Ft Sweetie Irie – Bubble Gum (High Culture)
June Miller – Spin That (Ram)
Nu Elementz – Easy Peasy (Sweet Tooth)
Jam Thieves – Obey The Curfew (Playaz)
Ownglow – Angel Sings (Hospital)
Guv – Angles (Dub)
Bensley – Outsider (Ram)
Garnet Silk – Retreat (Jungle Bootleg)