DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-07-20

DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-07-20 tracklist:
Gutter Funk Ft MC Fats – Rinse Out (Hype Exclusive VIP Mix) (Dub)
Potential Bad Boy Ft Demolition Man And Show Stevens – Revolution (Lickweed Remix) (Playaz)
Rido – Cut The Midrange (Promo)
Joshua Funk – Jazzatron (Promo)
Optiv And BTK – Mindset (Dub)
TC – Let’s Get Weird (3beat)
Wilkinson – What (Promo)
Kolectiv – Time Lines (Dispatch)
Dub Phizix And Skeptical – Contact (Free Download)
Marcus Visionary Ft Jonny Osburne – Lend Me (Lion Dub)
A Sides – Tokiado Revision
Mindscape Ft Kryptomedic – One Sound (Rido Rmx) (Promo)
Rayuptown – Core (C4C Dub)
ERB N Dub, Malux And Tony Anthem Ft Smoke And Doctor – Blaze Up The Fire (Dub)
Control Change – Jungle Techno (Promo)
True Spirit – Deep In The Jungle (Promo)
Guv – Survival (Dub)
Pysius – State Of Mind (Dirty Money) (Promo)
Vacuum – Windshield (Animated Dub)
Shimah – Original Sound (New Playaz)
Annix – England (Majistrate Rmx) (Playaz Dub)
Northbase – Hangman (Dub)
Potential Badboy Ft Demolition Man – Gwarn (3rd Eye Dub)
Liz E – Ducks (Dub)
2n – Last Night (VIP) (Dub)
Steve Angel And Laidback Luke – Show Me Love (Blame Rmx) (Data Records)
Nu Elemtz – Easy Peasy (Sweet Tooth Dub)
Dub Phizix Ft Xtrah – Bill Roach (Download Giveaway)
Bass Bros – I’m Out (Playaz Promo)
Turno – Excitense (Titan)
Technamatic – Trigger Warning (Shogun)
Bob Marley – Shot Down (Bootleg)