DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-04-20

DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-04-20 tracklist:
Serum And Fats – Any Time (White Label)
Heist – Violent Rain (Metal Headz)
Sub Zero And Dubmotion – Oh Girl (Playaz Promo)
Guv – Angles (Dub)
Benny Page Ft Sweetie Irie – Shoulda Know (Dub)
Chromatics – Over There (Innerground)
Digital – Deadline (S.P.Y. VIP) (Dub)
Pleasure – Rolla (Dub)
Turno And Dez – Mr Kali (Dub)
TC – Let’s Get Weird (Don’t Play Records)
Sub Zero And Majistrate – Weapon Of Choice (Playaz)
Potential Bad Boy Ft Ras Demo & Show Stephens – Revolution (Tyke Remix) (Playaz Dub)
Neonlight – Bad Omen (Neosignal)
Mampi Swift – Soldiers (Renie Lavice Rmx) (Charge Dub)
Tzone – Badman (Radius Dub)
Dj Marky And Dirtbag – Late Night (Innerground Dub)
Commix – Generation (Metalheadz)
Roni Size – Snapshot (Fullcycle)
Calibre And Singing Fats – Neighbourhood (Liqweed Ganja)
Hive – Last Call (True Playaz)
Jam Thieves – Doping (Playaz Dub)
S.P.Y – Robot Riddim (Dub)
Spectrasoul Ft D Bridge – Glipmse (Ivy Lab Rmx) (Shogun)
Potential Badboy – Midnight Blues (Dub)
DBR UK And Structured – Sink Hole (Dispatch)
Fire Fox And Tree – Warning (Serum Rmx) (Philly)
TC – Five Eyes (Don’t Play Records)
Maduk – One Way (Hospital)
Annix Ft Ragga Twins – F. ole (Playaz Dub)
Mako – By Firelight (Metaheadz)
Hazard –What’s The Deal (Playaz Dub)
Proxima – Ruff Scuff (White Label)